Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Courtesy Joint


Dr Sarah Altman | Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
altman.92@osu.edu |
Dr Betsey Benson | Associate Professor jointly w/Psychiatry; IDD area
benson.3@osu.edu |
Dr Robert Bornstein | Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
bornstein-2@medctr.osu.edu | (614) 293-4774
Dr Laura Boxley | Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
boxley.2@osu.edu |
Dr Brad Bushman | Professor, jointly w/ School of Communication; Social area
bushman.20@osu.edu |
Dr Cheryl Carmin | Clinical Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
carmin.3@osu.edu |
Dr Kristen Carpenter | Assistant Clinical Professor jointly w/Psychiatry ; Clinical area
Kristen.Carpenter@osumc.edu | (614) 293-9201
Dr Lisa Christian | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
christian.109@osu.edu |
Dr John Corrigan | Professor, jointly w/Physical Medicine ; Counseling area
corrigan.1@osu.edu | (614) 293-3830
Dr Erica Dawson | Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry ; Clinical area
dawson.533@osu.edu |
Dr Courtney DeVries | Associate Professor, jointly w/ Dept. of Neuroscience; Behavioral Neurosciences area
devries.14@osu.edu | (614) 292-7353
Dr David Ewoldsen | Professor, jointly w/ School of Communication; Social area
ewoldsen.1@osu.edu |
Dr Nicholas Forand | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
Nicholas.Forand@osumc.edu | (614) 293-9579
Dr Mary Fristad | Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
mary.fristad@osumc.edu | (614) 293-4572
Dr Lynne Gauthier | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Physical Medicine; Clinical area
gauthier.33@osu.edu | (614) 293-6287
Dr Cynthia Gerhardt | Assistant Professor; Clinical area
gerhardt.18@osu.edu |
Dr Curtis Haugtvedt | Assoicate Professor, jointly w/Marketing; Social area
haugtvedt.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6228
Dr Susan Havercamp | Associate Professor, jointly with Psychiatry; IDD area
susan.havercamp@osumc.edu | (614) 247-6629
Dr Janice Kiecolt-Glaser | Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
kiecolt-glaser.1@osu.edu | (614) 293-3499
Dr Kristin Kuntz | Assistant Clinical Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry ; Clinical area
kristin.kuntz@osumc.edu | (614) 366-7646
Dr Robert Lount, Jr. | Assistant Professor, jointly w/ FCOB Management and Human Resources; Social area
lount.1@osu.edu |
Dr Steven MacEachern | Professor, jointly w/Statistics; Quantitative area
maceachern.1@osu.edu |
Dr Kathleen McGraw | Professor, jointly w/Political Science; Social area
mcgraw.36@osu.edu | (614) 292-3913
Dr James Mulick | Professor, jointly w/Pediatrics; Clinical area
mulick.1@osu.edu | (614) 722-2700
Dr Randy Nelson | Professor, jointly w/ Dept. of Neuroscience; Behavioral Neurosciences area
rnelson@osu.edu | (614) 292-7005
Dr Herbert Newton | Professor, jointly w/College of Medicine; Behavioral Neurosciences area
Herbert.Newton@osumc.edu |
Dr Emily Porensky | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
porensky.2@osu.edu | (614) 293-1927
Dr Sarah Scoppe-Sullivan | Professor, jointly w/Human Development and Family Science; Development area
schoppe-sullivan.1@osu.edu | 614-688-3437
Dr John Sheridan | Professor, jointly with Oral Biology; Behavioral Neuroscience area
sheridan.1@osu.edu | (614) 688-4629
Dr Joseph Travers | Associate Professor, jointly w/Oral Biology; Behavioral Neurosciences area
travers.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6365
Dr Susan Travers | Associate Professor, jointly w/Oral Biology; Behavioral Neurosciences area
travers.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-6366
Dr Kathryn Vannatta | Associate Professor, jointly with Pediatrics; Clinical area
vannatta.8@osu.edu | (614) 722-3172
Dr Sharla Wells-Di Gregorio | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; Clinical area
wells-di-gregori.1@osu.edu |
Dr Andrea Witwer | Assistant Professor, jointly w/Psychiatry; IDD area
witwer.9@osu.edu | (614) 292-5482