Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Senior Lecturers


Dr Kristy BoyceDr Kristy Boyce | Senior Lecturer
boyce.76@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 203 Lazenby Hall
Dr Lisa Cravens-BrownDr Lisa Cravens-Brown | Senior Lecturer
cravens-brown.1@osu.edu | (614) 247-4348 | 56 Psychology Building
Dr Bertrina ScottDr Bertrina Scott | Senior Lecturer
scott.843@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 200 F Lazenby Hall


Lecturers

Dr. Steven BengalDr. Steven Bengal | Lecturer
bengal.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr. Holly BrothersDr. Holly Brothers | Lecturer
brothers.23@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr Lynnette CookDr Lynnette Cook | Lecturer
cook.33@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 106 Psychology Building
Dr. Jacqueline  HeathDr. Jacqueline Heath | Lecturer
heath.150@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr. David HothersallDr. David Hothersall | Emeritus Professor
hothersall.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 200 F Lazenby Hall
Dr. Ashleigh MaxceyDr. Ashleigh Maxcey | Lecturer
maxcey.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 271 Psychology Building
Dr Courtney McGintyDr Courtney McGinty | Lecturer
mcginty.33@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 028 Lazenby Hall
Dr Rosalee MeyerDr Rosalee Meyer | Lecturer
meyer.218@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr Seth MillerDr Seth Miller | Lecturer
miller.4642@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | M207B Lazenby Hall
Dr Raymond MontemayorDr Raymond Montemayor | Emeritus Associate Professor
montemayor.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3059 | 205 Psychology Building
Dr Mark PolifroniDr Mark Polifroni | Lecturer
polifroni.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr Brittany Shoots-ReinhardDr Brittany Shoots-Reinhard | Lecturer
shoots-reinhard.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 165 Psychology Building
Dr. Leif SmithDr. Leif Smith | Lecturer
smith.5162@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 271 Psychology Building
Dr Kristin SupeDr Kristin Supe | Lecturer
supe.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 028 Lazenby Hall
Dr. David TomDr. David Tom | Lecturer
tom.11@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 271 Psychology Building
Dr Anna YocomDr Anna Yocom | Lecturer
yocom.8@osu.edu | (614) 292-8185 | 240 A Lazenby Hall