Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Staff

Staff

Administration

John Bruno | Department Chair
225 Psychology Building | bruno.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3038
Nicole Cochran | Fiscal Officer
225 Psychology Building | cochran.113@osu.edu | (614) 292-6040
Stephanie Fowler | CCBBI Business Manager
058 Psychology Building | fowler.40@osu.edu | (614) 292-4679
Bennet Givens | Associate Chair
055 Psychology Building | givens.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-0385
Kevin McCarthy | Chair's Associate
225 Psychology Building | mccarthy.232@osu.edu | (614) 292-6742
Anagha Pathak | External Grants Business Mgr
225 Psychology Building | pathak.18@osu.edu | (614) 688-0042
Caitlyn Peña | Facilities Coordinator
225 Psychology Building | pena.63@osu.edu | (614) 247-8486
Mark Pitt | Associate Chair
201 Psychology Building | pitt.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4193
Tiffany Quattlebaum | Fiscal Manager
225 Psychology Building | quattlebaum.3@osu.edu | (614) 688-1094
Kim York | HR Manager
225 Psychology Building | york.51@osu.edu | (614) 247-6363


Graduate Advising

Mary Jones | Graduate Program Coordinator
211 Psychology Building | psygrad@osu.edu | (614) 292-4112


Program Area Offices

| Social Area Assistant
112 Lazenby Hall | cullen.32@osu.edu | (614) 292-2953
Scott Higgins | Clinical Area and Neuroscience Undergraduate Area Assistant
108 Psychology Building | higgins.208@osu.edu | (614) 292-6649
Jay McKirnan | Cognitive and Quantitative Area Assistant
214 Lazenby Hall | mckirnan.4@osu.edu | (614) 292-1123
Paul Merry | Behavioral Neuroscience Area Assistant
043 Psychology Building | merry.21@osu.edu | (614) 292-6512
Jennifer Poe | Developmental Area Assistant
105 Psychology Building | poe.24@osu.edu | (614) 292-5303


Psychology 1100 Program

Dr. Melissa Beers | Program Director, Introductory Psychology
125A Psychology Building | beers.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-7143
Paula Cullen | Psychology 1100 Program Coordinator
125 Psychology Building | cullen.32@osu.edu | (614) 292-6331


Psychological Services Center

Joseph DeCola | Clinical Assistant Professor
105A Psychology Building | decola.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-9484
Jennifer Poe | PSC Assistant
105 Psychology Building | poe.24@osu.edu | (614) 292-5303


Technical Staff

Marc Archuleta | Web Developer
025 Psychology Building | archuleta.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-5809
Amir Bainazarov | Web Developer
025 Psychology Building | bainazarov.1@osu.edu | (614) 247-8633
Larry Campbell | Senior Systems Manager
025 Psychology Building | campbell.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-5810
Doug Findlay | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | findlay.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4920
Shane Ruland | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | ruland.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-6907


Undergraduate Advising

Brooke Enderle-Pontious | Academic Advisor
| |
Kari Fullen | Academic Advisor
054 Psychology Building | fullen.31@osu.edu | (614) 292-6465
Alisa Paulsen | Director, Undergraduate Programs
015 Psychology Building | paulsen.10@osu.edu | (614) 247-4435
Barb Price | Program Assistant
015 Psychology Building | price.77@osu.edu | (614) 292-5750
Laura Whitaker | Academic Advisor
131 Psychology Building | whitaker.139@osu.edu | (614) 292-7075
Jackie von Spiegel | Academic Advisor
015 Psychology Building | von-spiegel.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-5195


Neuroscience Undergraduate Advising

Charlie Campbell | Academic Planning Specialist
028 Lazenby Hall | campbell.601@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512
James Kilburg | ASC Academic Advisor
028 Lazenby Hall | kilburg.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512


Grant Staff

Russell Childers | Systems Programmer
203 Psychology Building | childers.2@osu.edu | (614) 688-4964
Roxanne Kaercher | Lab Manager
B77 Psychology Building | kaercher.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-1652
Anne MacGilvray | Sr Research Associate
291 Psychology Building | macgilvray.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-7888
Martin Tusler | Research Specialist
130 Lazenby Hall | tusler.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5422