Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Staff

Staff

Business Administration

John Bruno | Department Chair
225 Psychology Building | bruno.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3038
Bennet Givens | Associate Chair
055 Psychology Building | givens.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-0385
Mark Pitt | Associate Chair
201 Psychology Building | pitt.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4193
Nicole Cochran | Fiscal Officer
233 Psychology Building | cochran.113@osu.edu | (614) 292-6040
Tiffany Quattlebaum | Fiscal Manager
225 Psychology Building | quattlebaum.3@osu.edu | (614) 688-1094
Margie Crawford | Temporary Grants Administrator
112 Lazenby Hall | crawford.20@osu.edu | (614) 292-2953
Kim York | HR Manager
225 Psychology Building | york.51@osu.edu | (614) 247-6363
Kevin McCarthy | Chair's Associate
225 Psychology Building | mccarthy.232@osu.edu | (614) 292-6742
Christine Benson | Fiscal Associate
225 Psychology Building | benson.127@osu.edu | (614) 292-6375
Hannah Cowman | Fiscal Associate
225 Psychology Building | cowman.12@osu.edu | (614) 688-0042
Lisa Wilkosz | Fiscal Associate
108 Psychology Building | wilkosz.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6649
Shannon Maan | Facilities Coordinator
225 Psychology Building | maan.3@osu.edu | (614) 247-8486


Programs and Centers

Stephanie Fowler | CCBBI/CCBS Business Manager
058 Psychology Building | fowler.40@osu.edu | (614) 292-4679
Julie Hood | CCBBI/CCBS Program Assistant
080 Psychology Building | hood.223@osu.edu | (614) 292-4679
Mary Jones | Graduate Program Coordinator
211 Psychology Building | psygrad@osu.edu | (614) 292-4112
Charlie Campbell | Neuroscience Undergraduate Programs Student Services Director
10 Townshend Hall | campbell.601@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512
James Kilburg | Neuroscience Undergraduate Academic Advisor
10 Townshend Hall | kilburg.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512
Bri Laskey | Neuroscience Undergraduate Academic Advisor
10 Townshend Hall | laskey.17@osu.edu |
Dr Michael Vilensky | PSC Clinical Program Manager
105A Psychology Building | vilensky.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-9484
Sarah Vanadia | PSC Program Assistant
105 Psychology Building | vanadia.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-5303
Dr. Melissa Beers | Psychology 1100 Program Director
125A Psychology Building | beers.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-7143
Paula Cullen | Psychology 1100 Program Coordinator
125 Psychology Building | cullen.32@osu.edu | (614) 292-6331
Alisa Paulsen | Undergraduate Programs Director
015C Psychology Building | paulsen.10@osu.edu | (614) 247-4435
Kathryn Federer-Karst | Undergraduate Advising Program Assistant
015 Psychology Building | federer-karst.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5750
Alison Baker | Undergraduate Academic Advisor
054 Psychology Building | baker.320@osu.edu | (614) 292-1673
Brooke Enderle-Pontious | Undergraduate Academic Advisor
027 Psychology Building | enderle-pontious.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8399
Liz McGinnis | Undergraduate Academic Advisor
131 Psychology Building | mcginnis.2008@osu.edu | (614) 292-5750
Laura Whitaker | Undergraduate Academic Advisor
015B Psychology Building | whitaker.139@osu.edu | (614) 292-7075
Jackie von Spiegel | Undergraduate Academic Planning Specialist
015A Psychology Building | von-spiegel.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-5195



Technology Support Staff

Shane Ruland | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | ruland.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-6907
Doug Findlay | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | findlay.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4920
Marc Archuleta | Web Developer
425 Mendenhall Lab | archuleta.2@osu.edu |
Amir Bainazarov | Web Developer
425 Mendenhall Lab | bainazarov.1@osu.edu |
Marie Peccia | Systems Specialist
025 Psychology Building | peccia.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5809


Grant Staff

Russell Childers | Systems Programmer
203 Psychology Building | childers.2@osu.edu | (614) 688-4964
Anne MacGilvray | Sr Research Associate
291 Psychology Building | macgilvray.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-7888
Martin Tusler | Research Specialist
130 Lazenby Hall | tusler.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5422