Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Staff

Staff

Administration

| Facilities Coordinator
225 Psychology Building | | (614) 247-8486
Christine Benson | Fiscal Associate
225 Psychology Building | benson.127@osu.edu | (614) 292-6375
John Bruno | Department Chair
225 Psychology Building | bruno.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3038
Nicole Cochran | Fiscal Officer
225 Psychology Building | cochran.113@osu.edu | (614) 292-6040
Stephanie Fowler | CCBBI Business Manager
058 Psychology Building | fowler.40@osu.edu | (614) 292-4679
Bennet Givens | Associate Chair
055 Psychology Building | givens.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-0385
Kevin McCarthy | Chair's Associate
225 Psychology Building | mccarthy.232@osu.edu | (614) 292-6742
Mark Pitt | Associate Chair
201 Psychology Building | pitt.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4193
Tiffany Quattlebaum | Fiscal Manager
225 Psychology Building | quattlebaum.3@osu.edu | (614) 688-1094
Kim York | HR Manager
225 Psychology Building | york.51@osu.edu | (614) 247-6363


Graduate Advising

Mary Jones | Graduate Program Coordinator
211 Psychology Building | psygrad@osu.edu | (614) 292-4112


Program Area Offices

| Cognitive and Quantitative Area Assistant
214 Lazenby Hall | | (614) 292-1123
Erin Anthony | Behavioral Neuroscience Area Fiscal Associate
043 Psychology Building | anthony.69@osu.edu | (614) 292-6512
Hannah Cowman | Clinical Area Assistant
105 Psychology Building | cowman.12@osu.edu | (614) 292-5303
Kharen Glasgow | Social Area Fiscal Associate
112 Lazenby Hall | glasgow.41@osu.edu | (614) 292-2953
Lisa Wilkosz | Developmental Area Fiscal Associate/Neuroscience Undergrad Major
108 Psychology Building | wilkosz.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6649


Psychology 1100 Program

Dr. Melissa Beers | Program Director, Introductory Psychology
125A Psychology Building | beers.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-7143
Paula Cullen | Psychology 1100 Program Coordinator
125 Psychology Building | cullen.32@osu.edu | (614) 292-6331


Psychological Services Center

Hannah Cowman | PSC Assistant
105 Psychology Building | cowman.12@osu.edu | (614) 292-2345


Technical Staff

Marc Archuleta | Web Developer
025 Psychology Building | archuleta.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-5809
Amir Bainazarov | Web Developer
025 Psychology Building | bainazarov.1@osu.edu | (614) 247-8633
Larry Campbell | Senior Systems Manager
025 Psychology Building | campbell.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-5810
Doug Findlay | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | findlay.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4920
Shane Ruland | Systems Developer/Engineer
025 Psychology Building | ruland.6@osu.edu | (614) 292-6907


Undergraduate Advising

Alison Baker | Academic Advisor
054 Psychology Building | baker.320@osu.edu | (614) 292-1673
Brooke Enderle-Pontious | Academic Advisor
027 Psychology Building | enderle-pontious.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-8399
Liz McGinnis | Academic Advisor
131 Psychology Building | mcginnis.2008@osu.edu | (614) 292-5750
Alisa Paulsen | Director, Undergraduate Programs
015C Psychology Building | paulsen.10@osu.edu | (614) 247-4435
Barb Price | Program Assistant
015 Psychology Building | price.77@osu.edu | (614) 292-5750
Laura Whitaker | Academic Advisor
015B Psychology Building | whitaker.139@osu.edu | (614) 292-7075
Jackie von Spiegel | Academic Advisor
015A Psychology Building | von-spiegel.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-5195


Neuroscience Undergraduate Advising

Charlie Campbell | Academic Planning Specialist
028 Lazenby Hall | campbell.601@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512
James Kilburg | ASC Academic Advisor
028 Lazenby Hall | kilburg.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-8512


Grant Staff

Russell Childers | Systems Programmer
203 Psychology Building | childers.2@osu.edu | (614) 688-4964
Roxanne Kaercher | Lab Manager
B77 Psychology Building | kaercher.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-1652
Anne MacGilvray | Sr Research Associate
291 Psychology Building | macgilvray.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-7888
Martin Tusler | Research Specialist
130 Lazenby Hall | tusler.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5422