Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Adjunct


Dr William Benninger | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
benninger.2@osu.edu | (614) 252-4800
Dr Eric Butter | Adjunct Assistant Pofessor, IDD
butter.3@osu.edu |
Dr Helen Davis Rodebaugh | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
helen.rodebaugh@mh.ohio.gov | (614) 752-0333
Dr Mark Elliot | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
| (614) 442-3347
Dr Jennifer Finnerty | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
jennifer.finnerty2@va.gov | 614-257-5861
Dr Lisa Gordish | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
lisa.gordish@mh.ohio.gov | (614) 752-0333
Dr Jamie Jackson | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
jackson.1302@osu.edu |
Dr Nancy Krasa | Adjunct Assisatant Professor, Clinical
nkrasa@columbus.rr.com | 614-257-1946
Dr Stana Paulauskas | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
slpphd@sbcglobale.net | (614) 538-8300
Dr James Raia | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
raiaj@mhmail.mh.state.oh.us | (614) 438-1547
Dr Christopher Ray | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
christopher.ray5@va.gov | 614-388-7028
Dr Bob Stinson | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
|
Dr James Tanley | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
tanley.1@osu.edu | (614) 488-9941
Dr Karen Taylor | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
taylor.45@osu.edu | (614) 292-5766
Dr Carl Tishler | Adjunct Associate Professor, Clinical
| (614) 252-3800
Dr Nathan Tomcik | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
nathan.tomcik@va.gov | 614-257-5862
Dr Lynda Wolfe | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
| (614) 760-1616