Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Adjunct


Dr Helen Davis-Rodebaugh | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
davis-rodebaugh.1@osu.edu | (614) 457-5155
Dr Jennifer Finnerty | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
jennifer.finnerty2@va.gov | 614-257-5861
Dr Lisa Gordish | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
lisa.gordish@mh.ohio.gov | (614) 752-0333
Dr Jamie Jackson | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
jackson.1302@osu.edu |
Dr Stana Paulauskas | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
slpphd@sbcglobale.net | (614) 538-8300
Dr James Raia | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
raiaj@mhmail.mh.state.oh.us | (614) 438-1547
Dr Christopher Ray | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
christopher.ray5@va.gov | 614-388-7028
Dr Bob Stinson | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
|
Dr James Tanley | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
tanley.1@osu.edu | (614) 488-9941
Dr Karen Taylor | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
taylor.45@osu.edu | (614) 292-5766
Dr Carl Tishler | Adjunct Associate Professor, Clinical
tishler.1@osu.edu | (614) 476-8500
Dr Nathan Tomcik | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
nathan.tomcik@va.gov | 614-257-5862
Dr Lynda Wolfe | Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical
| (614) 760-1616
Dr Jacqueline Wynn | Adjunct Assistant Professor, IDD
| (614) 355-8315