Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Emeritus


Dr Michael Aman | Emeritus Professor, IDD
aman.1@osu.edu | (614) 688-4196
Dr Hal Arkes | Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
arkes.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1592
Dr Steven Beck | Emeritus Associate Professor, Clinical
beck.5@osu.edu | (614) 292-6849
Dr Gary Berntson | Emeritus Professor, Behavioral Neurosciences
berntson.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-1749
Dr Nancy Betz | Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
betz.3@osu.edu | (614) 292-4166
Dr Marilynn Brewer | Emeritus Professor, Social
brewer.64@osu.edu |
Dr Michael Browne | Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
browne.4@osu.edu | (614) 292-3248
Dr Daniel Christie | Emeritus Professor, Marion campus
christie.1@osu.edu |
Dr Philip Clark | Emeritus Professor, Developmental
clark.30@osu.edu |
Dr Alexis Collier | Emeritus Associate Professor, Behavioral Neurosciences
collier.1@osu.edu |
Dr Don Dell | Emeritus Associate Professor, Counseling
dell.1@osu.edu | (614) 688-8287
Dr Terri Fisher | Emeritus Professor, Mansfield campus
fisher.16@osu.edu | (419) 755-4280
Dr George Handley | Emeritus Associate Professor, Lima campus
handley.1@osu.edu | (419) 995-8367
Dr Pamela Highlen | Emeritus Associate Professor, Counseling
highlen.1@osu.edu |
Dr David Hothersall | Emeritus Professor, Behavioral Neurosciences
hothersall.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-2755
Dr Neal Johnson | Emeritus Professor, Cognitive
johnsonnf @osu.edu | (614) 292-3093
Dr Mari Jones | Emeritus Professor, Cognitive
jones.80@osu.edu | (614) 292-4206
Dr Theodore Kaul | Emeritus, Counseling
kaul.1@osu.edu |
Dr Richard Klimoski | Emeritus, Fairfax campus
rklimoski@gmu.edu | (703) 993-1828
Dr Henry Leland | Emeritus, IDD
| (614) 292-0605
Dr Robert MacCallum | Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
maccallum.1@osu.edu |
Dr Herbert Mirels | Emeritus Professor, Clinical
mirels.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-6939
Dr Dr Raymond Montemayor | Emeritus Associate Professor, Developmental
montemayor.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3059
Dr James Naylor | Emeritus Professor, Quantitative
naylor.2@osu.edu |
Dr Thomas Nygren | Emeritus Associate Professor, Quantitative
nygren.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-2935
Dr Samuel Osipow | Emeritus Professor, Counseling
sosipow@hotmail.com |
Dr Dean Owen | Emeritus, Cognitive
|
Dr Roger Page | Emeritus Professor, Lima campus
page.6@osu.edu | (419) 955-8272
Dr Terry Pettijohn | Emeritus Professor, Marion campus
pettijohn.1@osu.edu | (740) 725-6260
Dr Steven Reiss | Emeritus Professor, IDD
reiss.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-8365
Dr Richard Russell | Emeritus Associate Professor, Counseling
RKRussell943@aol.com | (614) 292-5303
Dr Lyle Schmidt | Emeritus Professor, Counseling
schmidt.15@osu.edu |
Dr Felicisima Serafica | Emeritus Associate Professor, Developmental
serafica.1@osu.edu |
Dr Harvey Shulman | Emeritus Associate Professor, Cognitive
shulman.1@osu.edu |
Dr Sara Staats | Emeritus Professor, Newark campus
staats.1@osu.edu | (740) 366-3321
Dr George Thompson | Emeritus, Developmental
|
Dr W. Bruce Walsh | Emeritus Professor, Counseling
walsh.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-5303
Dr Gifford Weary | Emeritus Professor, Social
weary.1@osu.edu |
Dr Charles Wenar | Emeritus, Developmental
|
Dr Gerald Winer | Emeritus Professor, Developmental
winer.1@osu.edu |