Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Columbus


Dr Amelia Aldao | Assistant Professor, Clinical
aldao.1@osu.edu | (614) 688-1373
Dr Barbara Andersen | Professor, Clinical
andersen.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-4236
Dr Robert Arkin | Professor, Social
arkin.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-2726
Dr Theodore Beauchaine | Professor, Clinical
beauchaine.1@osu.edu | (614) 688-2141
Dr Jennifer Cheavens | Associate Professor, Clinical
cheavens.1@osu.edu | (614) 247-6733
Dr Jennifer Crocker | Professor, Social
crocker.37@osu.edu | (614) 292-0985
Dr Robert Cudeck | Professor, Quantitative
cudeck.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1030
Dr Paul De Boeck | Professor, Quantitative
deboeck.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4131
Dr Michael Edwards | Associate Professor, Quantitative
edwards.134@osu.edu | (614) 688-8030
Dr Charles Emery | Professor, Clinical
emery.33@osu.edu | (614) 688-3061
Dr Russell Fazio | Professor, Social
fazio.11@osu.edu | (614) 688-5408
Dr John Gibbs | Professor, Developmental
gibbs.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-7918
Dr Julie Golomb | Assistant Professor, Cognitive
golomb.9@osu.edu | (614) 688-1445
Dr Andrew Hayes | Professor, Quantitative
hayes.338@osu.edu | (614) 688-1107
Dr Richard Jagacinski | Professor, Cognitive
jagacinski.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1870
Dr Susan Johnson | Associate Professor, Developmental
johnson.4369@osu.edu | (614) 292-8625
Dr Andrew Leber | Assistant Professor, Cognitive
leber.30@osu.edu | (614) 688-1372
Dr Luc Lecavalier | Professor, IDD
lecavalier.1@osu.edu | (614) 685-8722
Dr Lisa Libby | Associate Professor, Social
libby.10@osu.edu | (614) 247-8376
Dr Gail McKoon | Professor, Cognitive
mckoon.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-7888
Dr Jay Myung | Professor, Cognitive
myung.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1862
Dr John Opfer | Associate Professor, Developmental
opfer.7@osu.edu | (614) 292-9547
Dr Ellen Peters | Professor, Decision, Social
peters.498@osu.edu | (614) 688-3477
Dr Stephen Petrill | Professor, Developmental
petrill.2@osu.edu | 614-292-2769
Dr Alexander Petrov | Associate Professor, Cognitive
petrov.11@osu.edu | (614) 247-2734
Dr Richard Petty | Department Chair, Social
petty.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-3038
Dr Mark Pitt | Associate Chair, Cognitive
pitt.2@osu.edu | (614) 292-4193
Dr Ruchika Prakash | Assistant Professor, Clinical
prakash.30@osu.edu | (614) 292-8462
Dr Roger Ratcliff | Professor, Cognitive, Decision
ratcliff.22@osu.edu | (614) 292-7916
Dr Per Sederberg | Assistant Professor, Cognitive
sederberg.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1424
Dr Vladimir Sloutsky | Professor, Developmental
sloutsky.1@osu.edu | (614) 247-4449
Dr Daniel Strunk | Associate Professor, Clinical
strunk.20@osu.edu | (614) 688-4891
Dr Marc J. Tassé | Professor, IDD
marc.tasse@osumc.edu | (614) 685-3193
Dr Julian Thayer | Professor, Clinical
thayer.39@osu.edu | (614) 688-3450
Dr James Todd | Professor, Cognitive
todd.44@osu.edu | (614) 292-8661
Dr Michael Vasey | Professor, Clinical
vasey.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-2951
Dr Laura Wagner | Associate Professor, Developmental
wagner.602@osu.edu | (614) 688-3260
Dr Dylan Wagner | Assistant Professor, Social
wagner.1174@osu.edu | (614) 688-1738
Dr Katherine Walton | Assistant Professor, IDD
walton.421@osu.edu | (614) 685-9087
Dr Baldwin Way | Assistant Professor, Social
way.37@osu.edu | (614) 292-3348
Dr Duane Wegener | Professor, Social, Decision
wegener.1@osu.edu | (614) 292-1866