Department of Psychology Title The Ohio State University

Department Faculty

Faculty - Regional


Dr Amy Brunell | Assistant Professor, Mansfield campus
Mansfield campus
brunell.2@osu.edu | (419) 755-4119
Dr Christopher Daddis | Associate Professor, Marion campus
Marion campus
daddis.1@osu.edu | (740) 725-6109
Dr Terri Fisher | Professor, Mansfield campus
Mansfield campus
fisher.16@osu.edu | (419) 755-4280
Dr Joseph Green | Professor, Lima campus
Lima campus
green.301@osu.edu | (419) 995-8278
Dr Julie Hupp | Associate Professor, Newark campus
Newark campus
hupp.34@osu.edu | (740) 366-9179
Dr Melissa Jungers | Associate Professor, Newark campus
Newark campus
jungers.2@osu.edu | (740) 366-9147
Dr Delwin Lindsey | Professor, Mansfield campus
Mansfield campus
lindsey.43@osu.edu | (419) 755-4359
Dr Philip Mazzocco | Associate Professor, Mansfield campus
Mansfield campus
mazzocco.6@osu.edu | (419) 755-4352
Dr Nikole Patson-Huffman | Assistant Professor, Marion campus
Marion campus
huffman.689@osu.edu | (740) 725-6244
Dr Terry Pettijohn | Professor, Marion campus
Marion campus
pettijohn.1@osu.edu | (740) 725-6260
Dr Chris Robinson | Assistant Professor, Newark campus
Newark campus
robinson.777@osu.edu | (740) 755-7843
Dr Vanessa Sawicki | Assistant Professor, Marion campus
Marion campus
sawicki.14@osu.edu | (740) 725-6117
Dr Dennis Shaffer | Associate Professor, Mansfield campus
Mansfield campus
shaffer.247@osu.edu | (614) 292-9108
Dr Tracy Tylka | Professor, Marion campus
Marion campus
tylka.2@osu.edu | (740) 725-6384
Dr Jim Wirth | Assistant Professor, Newark campus
Newark campus
wirth.48@osu.edu |